My Life

An explanation of the blog...

Jan 8, 2022

Hello and welcome! This is my shiny new blog. Here I wish to share my upcoming adventures (assuming nothing causes them to canceled, which I have come to expect during these times), and blab about anything and everything. I will try to refrain from getting too geeky though, as that content will most likely be found in the "Studies" page.
Blogs will be available to read in reverse-cronological order, aside from this one which will remain pinned, by scrolling down the page. I am trying to make everything as accessible and easy to read as possible, so let me know if you have any issues. Ciao!

Coming soon!

Jan XX, 2022

Some text..

About Me

My name is Ruby, and I am an 18 year old gap-year student. I am planning on traveling to Seoul, South Korea very soon. I will also be moving to Los Angeles in the fall to begin my undergraduate studies! If you have any questions for me, please contact me through my neocities profile or my instagram (linked below).

Other Pages

Music

Studies

Pics

Follow Me

follow me on instagram @RubieMaher


warning: not at all as put-together as this site